A

ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)

Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data (includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline).

 

Academic Search Ultimate (EBSCO)

A collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals combined with magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos to meet the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline.

 

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (ProQuest)

Contains essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.

 

ACM Digital Library

A research platform containing the full text of all Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) publications (journals, conference proceedings etc.) and the ACM Guide to Computing Literature (a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing).

 

 

Agricola (EBSCO)

Contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Coverage dates back to 1970 and includes more than 4.8 million citations.

 

AHFS Consumer Medication Information (EBSCO)

A trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information. Published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, includes more than a thousand drug information monographs written in lay language for consumers.This content is updated monthly.

 

American Doctoral Dissertations (EBSCO)

This free research database indexes thousands of theses and dissertations accepted by American universities from 1902 to the present and provides links to full text, when available.

 

Art & Architecture Complete (EBSCO)

Provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books, offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as for over 230 books. It also provides selective coverage for 70 additional publications and an Image Collection of over 63,000 images.

 

ARTbibliographies Modern - ABM (ProQuest)

A bibliography for the study of modern and contemporary art. Covers all art forms, including fine art, digital art, crafts, design and photography.

 

Arts & Humanities Database (ProQuest)

Features hundreds of titles covering art, architecture, design, history, philosophy, music, literature, theatre and cultural studies.

 

Asian & European Business Collection (ProQuest)

Provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines.

 

Australia & New Zealand Database (ProQuest)

Includes ongoing full-text academic journals published in Australia and New Zealand. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

 

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO)

A comprehensive American guide to the current literature of architecture and design. The index covers international, scholarly and popular periodical literature.

 

 

B

Biology Database (ProQuest)

Provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.

 

Bloomsbury Design Library

Provides unrivalled coverage of design and crafts worldwide, from prehistoric times to the present day. It offers cross-searchable access to a broad and expanding range of encyclopedias, reference works, e-books, images, and more.

 

Bloomsbury Film and Media Studies 2014

An ebook collection containing 34 titles of latest research on Film and Media Studies.

 

Bloomsbury Film and Media Studies 2015

An ebook collection containing 35 monographs covering film studies, television studies, gaming, popular music, and new media and technology.

 

Bloomsbury Film Studies Archive 2000-2013

A collection made up of 70 ebook titles on Film and Media studies with a diverse backlist comprising of books from historic imprints.

 

Business Market Research Collection (ProQuest)

Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

 

Business Source Ultimate (EBSCO)

Offers a wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

 

C

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database - CBCA (ProQuest)

Canadian periodical collection covering multiple subjects and topics, with millions of full-text records.

 

Canadian Newsstream (ProQuest)

Οffers access to the full text of over 190 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers.

 

Career & Technical Education Database  (ProQuest)

Α source for vocational information and career search resources.

 

CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)

A robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.

 

Cochrane Library (Wiley)

A collection of six databases that contain different types of high quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making, and a seventh database that provides information about Cochrane groups.

 

Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)

Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.

 

 

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCO)

Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,200 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 1,000 periodicals.

 

Computing Database (ProQuest)

A premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics (database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the internet).

 

Continental Europe Database (ProQuest)

Includes ongoing full-text academic journals published in certain European countries. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

 

Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)

A comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.

 

Curia (EU)

Interprets EU law to make sure it is applied in the same way in all EU countries, and settles legal disputes between national governments and EU institutions.

 

CyLaw (Cyprus Bar Association)

Provides access to the Cyprus legal materials. Contains all judgments issued by the Supreme Court of Cyprus since 1997 and the Civil Procedure rules.

 

Cyprus Organization for Standardization (CYS)

CYS is responsible for the preparation, publication, revision and amendment of Cyprus standards and the promotion of their implementation. To access the standards for the first time you need to create a new account using your UNIC email address.

 

D

Digital National Security Archive - DNSA (ProQuest)

Presents a vast, expertly curated, comprehensive collection of significant primary source documents, arranged in collections, that are central to U.S. foreign and military policy since 1945.

 

Documents on British Policy Overseas‎ (ProQuest)

Composed of tens of thousands of documents selected by official FCO historians, DBPO allows researchers to gain a more complete understanding of the tensions, motivations, and relationships that shaped Europe and the world in the 20th century.

 

E

East & South Asia Database (ProQuest)

Provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many East Asian and South Asian countries.

 

East Europe, Central Europe Database (ProQuest)

Provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in East European and Central European countries.

 

 

Education Database (ProQuest)

Supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education.

 

Education Research Complete (EBSCO)

Supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education.

 

Elsevier Online Library of Medical & Health Science Textbooks

Offers access to a superior range of eBooks in medicine and health sciences.

 

Emerald eBook series: Business, Management and Economics

Offers access to eBook Series published by Emerald on business, management and economics.

 

Emerald eBook series: Social Sciences

Offers access to eBook Series published by Emerald on Social Sciences.

 

Emerald Management 200

A collection of 200 business and management journals, spanning 22 subject areas.

 

Environment Complete (EBSCO)

Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

 

ERIC (EBSCO)

The Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources.

 

EUR-Lex (EU)

Provides free access, in the 24 official EU languages, to the authentic Official Journal of the European Union, EU law, preparatory acts, EU case-law, international agreements, EFTA documents, summaries of EU legislation, and other public documents.

 

European Environment Agency – Data & Maps (EU)

Provides sound, independent information on the environment.

 

European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCO)

A valuable index for libraries, scholars and individuals interested in European works that relate to the Americas. Contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.

 

EuroStat (EU)

The statistical office of the European Union aiming to provide high quality statistics for Europe.

 

F

Family Health Database (ProQuest)

Covers an enormous range of health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry. It includes important general medical journals such as The Lancet and The New England Journal of Medicine as well as a strong selection of consumer and news magazines.

 

Food Science Source (EBSCO)

An extensive full-text database designed to support the informational needs of the food industry at all levels. This collection offers unmatched full-text coverage of information (journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications) relevant to many areas that are integral to the food industry. More than 1,000 key food industry and market reports are available.

 

G

GeoRef‎ (ProQuest)

Provides access to the most comprehensive geoscience literature of the world. Contains millions of references to geoscience maps, serial, and non-serial literature.

 

Global Breaking Newswires (ProQuest)

Provides timely access to the best newswire content available globally as well as growing archive of news that may not be captured in any of the traditional print sources.

 

GreenFILE (EBSCO)

Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

 

H

Health & Medical Collection (ProQuest)

Offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

 

Health Management Database (ProQuest)

A collection of reliable and relevant resources in the field of health administration, including journals and dissertations.

 

Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO)

The richest collection of consumer health information, providing information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health. Provides access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines.

 

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

 

HeinOnline English Reports, Full Reprint

Delivers exact page images of the original bound reprint edition, containing more than 100,000 cases, together with the Indexes and Book of Charts.

 

HeinOnline Law Journal Library

Contains more than 2,400 law and law-related periodicals. Subjects covered include criminal justice, political science, technology, human rights, and more. Coverage for all journals is from inception and goes through the most currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. About 90% of journals are available through the current issue or volume.

 

Humanities Abstracts - H.W. Wilson (EBSCO)

Provides detailed indexing for almost 700 periodicals covering the humanities—of which 470 are peer-reviewed—dating as far back as 1984, including feature articles, interviews, bibliographies, obituaries, and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and book reviews, as well as reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, radio and television programs, plays, operas, and more.

 

Humanities International Complete (EBSCO)

Provides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. 

 

I

IEEE Xplore Digital Library

Provides full text access to the world’s highest quality technical literature in engineering and technology. It includes access to IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL), Bell Labs Technical Journal and VDE VERLAG Conference Proceedings packages.

 

India Database (ProQuest)

A comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource of full-text, scholarly journals published in India, supporting many subjects, including business, medicine, science, technology, social sciences and humanities.

 

International Newsstream (ProQuest)

Provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada, with archives which stretch back decades featuring newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format.

 

J

JSTOR

Offers high-quality, interdisciplinary content to support scholarship and teaching. The collections include academic journals across the arts and humanities, social sciences, political science, sociology, art and art history, language and literature economics and history, as well as business, finance, and health science fields. [ON CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY]

 

L

Latin America & Iberia Database (ProQuest)

Full-text academic journals published in Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

 

Leginet (The Cyprus Legal Portal)

Provides access to the "Legislation", "Cases" and "Subsidiary Legislation" of the Republic of Cyprus as well as easy access to several topics and links of primary interest to users with a special interest in Legal matters. All recent Cases are available only in Greek. The only texts currently in English are older cases released from 1883-1989. [Passwords can be obtained from the Circulation Desk]

 

Legislative Observatory (EU)

A tool for following the Community decision making process with links to directives, regulations, legislation and reports. It also includes information on Parliament activities, involving not only its legislative but also its many powers.

 

Lexis-Nexis Academic

Provides access to more than 10, 000 of the most credible business, legal and news sources. It includes full text articles from law reviews and journals as well as regulations, cases and statutes, tax materials and law school directories. It also covers detailed financial competitive information and SWOT analysis of more than 80 million public, private and international companies and full text articles from more than 2,500 newspapers such as the The New York Times and Washington Post as well as full text articles from more than 1,000 journals and magazines.

 

Library & Information Science Abstracts (ProQuest)

An international abstracting and indexing tool designed for library professionals and other information specialists.

 

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts - LISTA (EBSCO)

Ιndexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more.

 

Library Science Database (ProQuest)

Gives users full-text access to a selection of publications relevant to library and information science.

 

Linguistics Database (ProQuest)

A full-text database with scholarly journal articles and other sources covering linguistics.

 

L’Annee Philologique (EBSCO)

Α specialized bibliographic database of scholarly works relating to all aspects of ancient Greek and Roman civilizations. Its subjects are Greek and Latin literature and linguistics, including early Christian texts and patristics, Greek and Roman history, art, archaeology, philosophy, religion, mythology, music, science, and scholarly subspecialties such as numismatics, papyrology and epigraphy.

 

M

MasterFile Premier (EBSCO)

This daily updated multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, contains full text for nearly 500 reference books, over 164,400 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.

 

Medline (EBSCO)

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine.

 

Medline Complete (EBSCO)

The world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals (medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more). Coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865.

 

Middle East & Africa Database (ProQuest)

Provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Middle Eastern and African countries.

 

Military Database (ProQuest)

Covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.

 

N

National Archive of PhD Theses - Εθνικό Αρχείο Διδακτορικών Διατριβών (ΕΑΔΔ)

Provides access to the PhD theses from all Higher Education Institutions (HEIs) in Greece as well as PhD theses awarded to Greek scholars by foreign HEIs and certified by the Hellenic NARIC.

 

 

Nature Journals

Provides access to 41 academic journals published via Nature in Medicine & Public Health, Biomedicine, Dentistry, Life Sciences and Chemistry. It also offers access to all the open access and hybrid journals published by Nature.

 

NBOnline

Παρέχει πρόσβαση στο πλήρες περιεχόμενο 15 ελληνικών επιστημονικών περιοδικών καθώς και τη δυνατότητα διασύνδεσης νομοθεσίας και νομολογίας, και πλοήγησης ανά θέμα, δικαστήριο, νομοθέτημα ή περιοδικό. (Content in Greek)

 

Newspaper Source (EBSCO)

Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 U.S. & international newspapers. Contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. Full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided.

 

Nursing & Allied Health Source (ProQuest)

Offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.

 

O

OhioLINK Theses and Dissertations

A collection of dissertations and theses from American universities.

 

Openarchives.gr

Η μεγαλύτερη διαδικτυακή πύλη αναζήτησης και πλοήγησης σε έγκριτο ελληνικό ψηφιακό περιεχόμενο επιστήμης και πολιτισμού. Οι συλλογές προέρχονται από έγκριτους φορείς από την Ελλάδα και την Κύπρο, όπως πανεπιστήμια, ερευνητικούς φορείς, επιστημονικές εταιρείες, δημόσιες βιβλιοθήκες, μουσεία, αρχεία και συλλογές ιδρυμάτων. (Content in Greek)

OVID

An internationally recognized leader in medical information services, providing access to more than 400 scholarly journals in medicine.

 

Oxford Art Online (Grove Art)

Offers access to the most authoritative, inclusive, and easily searchable online art resources available today. Through a single gateway users can access an expanding range of Oxford’s acclaimed art reference works: Grove Art Online, the Benezit Dictionary of Artists, the Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.

 

Oxford Music Online (Grove Music)

Offers access to multiple music reference resources in one location. Includes Grove Music Online, the Oxford Companion to Music, which offers more than 8,000 articles on composers, performers, conductors, instruments and notation, forms and genres, and individual works, and the Oxford Dictionary of Music, which supplements Grove's more-extensive articles.

 

Oxford Reference Online (OUP)

Bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias, Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.

 

P

Performing Arts Encyclopaedia (PAE)

A guide to performing arts resources at the Library of Congress. It provides information about the Library's unsurpassed collections of scores, sheet music, audio recordings, films, photographs, and other materials. Users can find digitized items from the collections, special Web presentations on topics and collections, articles, biographical essays and more.

 

Political Science Complete (EBSCO)

Covers political topics with a worldwide focus, reflecting the globalization of contemporary political discourse. Includes journals, reference books and monographs, and conference papers.

 

Political Science Database (ProQuest)

Provides access to hundreds of leading political science, public policy, and international relations journals. It includes thousands of recent full-text doctoral dissertations on political science topics, working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers and other sources.

 

PressReader

Provides access to over 7,000 newspapers and magazines from 100+ countries in 60+ languages, on desktop computers, tablets and mobile devices. Download the app or visit pressreader.com to start reading.

 

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global‎ ‎

The most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.

 

PsycArticles (APA)

A definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology from the American Psychological Association (APA).

 

Psychology & Behavioural Sciences Collection (EBSCO)

A comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.

 

Psychology Database (ProQuest)

Covers ranges from behavioral, clinical, cognitive, developmental, experimental, industrial and social psychology, along with personality, psychobiology and psychometrics.

 

PsycInfo (APA)

The largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health from American Psychological Association (APA). Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from around 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.

 

Public Health Database (ProQuest)

Includes journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations in the field of public health.

 

PubMed Central (PMC)

A free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM). 

 

R

RAPID (EU)

A database of the press releases of the European Union institutions with a variety of search options.

 

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. It incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

 

Religion Database (ProQuest)

Provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions.

 

Research Library (ProQuest)

Provides access to thousands of full-text periodicals such as highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.

 

Research Starters - Sociology (EBSCO)

Study and research guides designed specifically for students. They consist of comprehensive, yet concise topic summary articles of about 3,000 words in length written by researchers, scholars and other subject matter experts.

 

S

SAGE Research Methods Video

Includes hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. SRM Video can help students learn research skills by watching and listening and can help teaching faculty deliver memorable research methods and statistics lessons by providing interactive, engaging, visual content.

Sakkoulas Online

Παρέχει ενιαία πρόσβαση στο περιεχόμενο των δύο συνδρομών "Ιδιωτικό Δίκαιο" και "Δημόσιο Δίκαιο". Το "Ιδιωτικό Δίκαιο" παρέχει πληροφόρηση για τα γνωστικά αντικείμενα του Αστικού, του Αστικού Δικονομικού, του Εμπορικού και του Εργατικού Δικαίου. Το "Δημόσιο Δίκαιο" παρέχει πληροφόρηση για τα γνωστικά αντικείμενα του Διοικητικού Δικαίου, του Συνταγματικού δικαίου και των Θεμελιωδών δικαιωμάτων. Περιλαμβάνει πρόσβαση σε βιβλία, περιοδικά, νομοθεσία, αποφάσεις δικαστηρίων και άλλες πηγές νομικής πληροφόρησης. [Η πρόσβαση για τους φοιτητές είναι εφικτή μόνο από τους χώρους της Βιβλιοθήκης]. (Content in Greek)

Science Database (ProQuest)

A definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text.

 

SciTech Premium Collection‎ (ProQuest)

Includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more.

 

Scopus

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

 

Social Science Database (ProQuest)

Offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.

 

Sociology Database (ProQuest)

Covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including relevant titles from related fields such as social policy, social care, social services, social anthropology, gender studies, gerontology, social psychology and population studies.

 

SPORTDiscus with Full Text (EBSCO)

The world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals.

 

T

Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO)

Provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

 

Telecommunications Database (ProQuest)

An essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether you’re looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field, it helps you stay one step ahead.

 

Turkey Database (ProQuest)

Includes ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published in Turkey. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

 

U

UK & Ireland Database (ProQuest)

Provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland.

 

USMLE Easy (McGraw-Hill)

An online resource that provides you with the tools to help you study and prepare for the USMLE Step 1, Step 2 CK, and Step 3 (US Medical Licensing Exams). These tools encompass practice tests that cover all disciplines and organ systems, and other study methods such as flashcards. [All users are required to create a personal account]

 

US Newsstream (ProQuest)

Enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format.

 

W

Westlaw International

An oline legal research service, that includes searches of United States and International legal materials, journals, etc. In addition, it includes Lloyds, ICLR’s Law Reports and many of Sweet & Maxwell’s specialized series, and provides the most comprehensive collection of European case law available, including the European Court of Justice, The Court of First Instance and OJC Series.

 

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts‎ (ProQuest)

Provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and international relations, along with complementary fields, including international law and public administration/policy.

 

ΙΣΟΚΡΑΤΗΣ

Η Τράπεζα Νομικών Πληροφοριών του Δικηγορικού Συλλόγου της Αθήνας. Παρέχονται πληροφορίες σχετικές με Εθνική Νομολογία, Εθνική Νομοθεσία, Νομολογία ΣτΕ, Κοινοτική Νομολογία, Κοινοτική Νομοθεσία, Εναρμόνιση, Γνωμοδοτήσεις Νομικού Συμβουλίου Κράτους, Συλλογικές Συμβάσεις Εργασίας, και άλλα [Κωδικοί εκδίδονται από το Γραφείο Εξυπηρέτησης της Βιβλιοθήκης]. (Content in Greek)