Nicosia Campus Library

 

 

 

 

Title

Name

Email

Room

Telephone

Library Director

Mina Charalambous

charalambous.m@unic.ac.cy

205

22842103

Reference Librarian & EDC Manager

Georgia Christodoulou

christodoulou.g@unic.ac.cy

111

22842104

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Christina Papadopoulou

papadopoulou.c@unic.ac.cy

108

22842106

Circulation Librarian

Maria Pavlou

pavlou.m@unic.ac.cy

Circulation

22842100

  Circulation Librarian

  Stefani Antoniou    antoniou.s@unic.ac.cy   Circulation    22842100

  Circulation Librarian

  Vasia Charitou    charitou.v@unic.ac.cy   Circulation    22842100

  Library Services

 Emilia Theodoulou    theodoulou.e@unic.ac.cy   110    22842105

Research Liason Librarian 

Theodora Petrou    petrou.t@unic.ac.cy   204    22842107

Electronic Resources, Services & Systems Coordinator

Eleni Singou

singou.e@unic.ac.cy

-

-

Website Content

Eleni Stylianou

stylianou.e@unic.ac.cy

-

-

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Library

 

 

 

 

Head Librarian

Carrie Rodomar

rodomar.c@unic.ac.cy

13

22471946

Cataloguing & Circulation Librarian

Maria-Eirini Karachaliou

karahaliou.m@unic.ac.cy

Circulation

22471949