AboutLibrary policyOther campusesCollectionsStaffHoursAcademic calendar
 


Nicosia Campus               
             

Unic Library                                           tel: 22842100
   

Director of Libraries
Mina Charalambous

charalambous.m@unic.ac.cy                     tel: 22842103

Cataloger
Ersie Neofytou
neofytou.e@unic.ac.cy                             tel:
22842105

Circulation Librarian
Maria Pavlou
pavlou.m@unic.ac.cy                                tel: 22842100

Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Christina Papadopoulou

papadopoulou.c@unic.ac.cy                       tel: 22842106

Library Project Assistant
Georgia Koula

koula.g@unic.ac.cy                                   tel: 22842112

Reference Librarian/ EDC Manager
Georgia Christodoulou

christodoulou.g@unic.ac.cy                       tel: 22842104

Library & Bookshop Services
Emilia Theodoulou
theodoulou.e@unic.ac.cy                           tel: 22842105

Distance Learning Librarian
Eleni Singou
singou.e@unic.ac.cy                        

Website Content
Eleni Stylianou
stylianou.e@unic.ac.cy   

   

Medical Library  

Medical Liaison Librarian
Carrie Rodomar
rodomar.c@unic.ac.cy                               tel: 22471946

Circulation Librarian
Maria-Eirini Karachaliou
karahaliou.m@unic.ac.cy                           tel: 22471949

 

Limassol Library                                     
                                                             tel: 25381180

Larnaca Library
Yiota Georgiou
y.georgiou@intercollege-larnaca.com          tel: 24747558

 

 
   
 Home | Services | Library Catalog | Search Tools | About the Library | How to.. | News