Nicosia Campus Library

 

 

 

 

Title

Name

Email

Room

Telephone

Library Director

Mina Charalambous

charalambous.m@unic.ac.cy

205

22842103

Reference Librarian & EDC Manager

Georgia Christodoulou

christodoulou.g@unic.ac.cy

111

22842104

Library Project Assistant

Georgia Koula

koula.g@unic.ac.cy

110

22842112

Cataloger

Ersie Neofytou

neofytou.e@unic.ac.cy

207

22842109

Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Christina Papadopoulou

papadopoulou.c@unic.ac.cy

108

22842106

Circulation Librarian

Maria Pavlou

pavlou.m@unic.ac.cy

Circulation

22842100

Electronic Resources, Services & Systems Coordinator

Eleni Singou

singou.e@unic.ac.cy

-

-

Website Content

Eleni Stylianou

stylianou.e@unic.ac.cy

-

-

Library Services

Emilia Theodoulou

theodoulou.e@unic.ac.cy

110

22842105

 

 

 

 

 

Medical Library

 

 

 

 

Head Librarian

Carrie Rodomar

rodomar.c@unic.ac.cy

13

22471946

Cataloguing & Circulation Librarian

Maria-Eirini Karachaliou

karahaliou.m@unic.ac.cy

Circulation

22471949